Monday, 10 December 2018

TEMS Regional Medical Protocol 12th Edition Training Videos

Please watch all the videos.

The Tidewater EMS Council would like to express our appreciation to the

Virginia Beach Department of EMS 

Virginia Beach Fire Department Multimedia Unit

for the production of these videos

  

 

2016 TEMS Protocols Introduction 

 

 

 2016 Overview

2016 Spinal Motion Restriction

 
2016 Sepsis
 
 
2016 Cardiac
 
2016Pain Management
 
2016 Additional Protocols

AOV (Airway/Oxygenation/Ventilation) - Allergic/Anaphylactic - Breathing Difficulty - Nausea/Vomiting

 
 
 

 

Upcoming Events

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting - PEMS
Thu Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Christmas
Mon Dec 24 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Christmas
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 31 @12:00AM
Office Closed - New Year's Day
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Office Closed - King Day
Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ NFR 12/27/18
Thu Dec 27 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ NFR 01/23/19
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ NFR 03/27/2019
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com