Monday, 25 September 2017

TEMS Regional Medical Protocol 12th Edition Training Videos

Please watch all the videos.

The Tidewater EMS Council would like to express our appreciation to the

Virginia Beach Department of EMS 

Virginia Beach Fire Department Multimedia Unit

for the production of these videos

  

 

2016 TEMS Protocols Introduction 

 

 

 2016 Overview

2016 Spinal Motion Restriction

 
2016 Sepsis
 
 
2016 Cardiac
 
2016Pain Management
 
2016 Additional Protocols

AOV (Airway/Oxygenation/Ventilation) - Allergic/Anaphylactic - Breathing Difficulty - Nausea/Vomiting

 
 
 

 

Upcoming Events

EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Grading - TEMS
Wed Oct 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 6:00PM -
Joint PEMS & TEMS OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

PALS Update
Mon Sep 25 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
ACLS Update
Tue Sep 26 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 09/26/2017
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:00PM -
Advanced Designated Officer Course
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Basic Life Support
Thu Sep 28 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Annual Infection Control Update
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Basic Designated Officer Course
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PHTLS
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Designated Officer Course
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PHTLS
Sun Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com