Monday, 19 February 2018

TEMS Regional Medical Protocol 12th Edition Training Videos

Please watch all the videos.

The Tidewater EMS Council would like to express our appreciation to the

Virginia Beach Department of EMS 

Virginia Beach Fire Department Multimedia Unit

for the production of these videos

  

 

2016 TEMS Protocols Introduction 

 

 

 2016 Overview

2016 Spinal Motion Restriction

 
2016 Sepsis
 
 
2016 Cardiac
 
2016Pain Management
 
2016 Additional Protocols

AOV (Airway/Oxygenation/Ventilation) - Allergic/Anaphylactic - Breathing Difficulty - Nausea/Vomiting

 
 
 

 

Upcoming Events

Washington - Lincoln Day - TEMS office closed
Mon Feb 19 @12:00AM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Feb 20 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Audit and Finance Committee - TEMS
Thu Feb 22 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Governance Committee - TEMS
Fri Feb 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting - Waterside District
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Patient & Provider Safety PI Meeting - TEMS
Thu Mar 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Trauma/Triage PI Meeting
Thu Mar 08 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Feb 20 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
PALS UPDATE
Mon Feb 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ACLS Update
Fri Mar 02 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mass Casualty Incident Management - Modules I & II
Sun Mar 11 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Mass Casualty Incident Management - Module I
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 03/31/2018
Sat Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com