Friday, 22 February 2019

Main Navigation

TEMS Regional Medical Protocol 12th Edition Training Videos

Please watch all the videos.

The Tidewater EMS Council would like to express our appreciation to the

Virginia Beach Department of EMS 

Virginia Beach Fire Department Multimedia Unit

for the production of these videos

  

 

2016 TEMS Protocols Introduction 

 

 

 2016 Overview

2016 Spinal Motion Restriction

 
2016 Sepsis
 
 
2016 Cardiac
 
2016Pain Management
 
2016 Additional Protocols

AOV (Airway/Oxygenation/Ventilation) - Allergic/Anaphylactic - Breathing Difficulty - Nausea/Vomiting

 
 
 

 

Upcoming Events

Medical Directors Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com