Thursday, 17 August 2017

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based Information Service provides information of interest to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

Audit and Finance Committee - TEMS
Thu Aug 24 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Governance Committee - TEMS
Tue Aug 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Critical Incident Stress Management Training - Melfa
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Sep 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Grading - TEMS
Wed Oct 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 6:00PM -
Joint PEMS & TEMS OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM

Upcoming Classes

ACLS, PALS, BLS Refresher
Sun Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Trauma Day with Lectures and Hands on Skills
Fri Aug 25 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Trauma Day with Lectures and Hands on Skills
Sat Aug 26 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 08/29/2017
Tue Aug 29 @ 6:00PM -
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Sep 24 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 09/26/2017
Tue Sep 26 @ 6:00PM -
Advanced Designated Officer Course
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com