Monday, 30 March 2020

Main Navigation

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based information service provides information of interest, including our regular e-newsletter Response, to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Upcoming Events

EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 17 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 30 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed May 20 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Tue Jun 23 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Jun 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Jun 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com