Monday, 25 June 2018

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based information service provides information of interest, including our regular e-newsletter Response, to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Independence Day
Wed Jul 04 @12:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 03 @12:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Columbus Day
Mon Oct 08 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Nov 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM

Upcoming Classes

How to treat an exposed Radiated Patient
Wed Jun 27 @11:30AM - 02:00PM
EMT Instructor Network Meeting
Thu Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
8 Hour Tactical EMS for First Responders
Sun Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 07/28/18
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 09/29/2018
Sat Sep 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Tue Oct 23 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com