Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based information service provides information of interest, including our regular e-newsletter Response, to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

CISM Team Meeting
Mon Feb 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Office Closed - Washington Day
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Medical Directors Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Consolidated Testing @ NFR 01/23/19
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care Course - Duty to Act
Sat Feb 09 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Feb 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ NFR 03/27/2019
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @NFR 05/22/2019
Wed May 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com