Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based information service provides information of interest, including our regular e-newsletter Response, to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Meeting
Wed Jan 17 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Feb 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Washington - Lincoln Day Office closed in observance of the holiday
Mon Feb 19 @12:00AM
Audit and Finance Committee - TEMS
Thu Feb 22 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting -
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Basic Life Support
Thu Jan 18 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
ACLS Update
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 01/20/2018
Sat Jan 20 @ 6:00PM -
PALS Update
Tue Jan 23 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
PFRES CEU Class Day 1
Mon Jan 29 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
ACLS UPDATE
Mon Jan 29 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
PFRES CEU Day 2
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Life Support
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
PFRES CEU Day 3
Wed Jan 31 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
PFRES Day 4
Thu Feb 01 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com