Thursday, 15 November 2018

Subscribe to the
Tidewater EMS Council ListServ

The Tidewater EMS Council's email-based information service provides information of interest, including our regular e-newsletter Response, to EMS agencies, providers, local governments, etc. in the Tidewater EMS region. This list is moderated to prevent spam.

Information may be received by the subscribers as individual emails, or as a daily digest of postings.

Once you submit this form to subscribe (or unsubscribe), you must reply to the confirmation email that you will receive in order to complete your subscription.

Once subscribed, you will receive an email with instructions on posting, un-subscribing, turning the digest mode on and off, etc.  

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Christmas
Mon Dec 24 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Christmas
Tue Dec 25 @12:00AM
Office Closed - New Year's Day
Tue Jan 01 @12:00AM
Office Closed - King Day
Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) Hybrid
Sat Dec 08 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 01/23/19
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 03/30/19
Sat Mar 30 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com