Friday, 24 May 2019

Main Navigation

The Financial Assistance for Emergency Medical Services Grants Program, known as the Rescue Squad Assistance Fund (RSAF) Grant Program, is a multi-million dollar grant program for Virginia non-profit EMS agencies and organizations. The Spring 2019 grant cycle opens February 1, 2019, and the deadline for grant applications is March 15, 2019.

 

TEMS Council will offer individual assistance to applicants as requested. Feel free to contact the Council at 757-963-0632 or by e-mail at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The RSAF grant program is a web-based and does not require a software download.  For more information, please see the Office of EMS website at http://www.vdh.virginia.gov/emergency-medical-services/administration-finance/rsaf-grants-program/ The deadline for submitting your grant and quote(s) to the Office of EMS is March 15, 2019, at 5 P.M.

For more information, please contact:

Luke Parker - Grants Manager

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (804) 888-9106

Fax: (804) 371-3108

Linwood Pulling - Grants Specialist

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (804) 888-9105

Fax: (804) 371-3108

Good luck with your grant applications.

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Fri Jul 05 @12:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 02 @12:00AM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Sep 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Advanced Cardiac Lifes Support
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Advanced Cardiac Lifes Support
Sun Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Jun 26 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 07/24/2019
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 07/27/19
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 07/27/2019
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing @ EVMS 07/27/2019
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 28 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 29 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com