Sunday, 22 January 2017

 

2017 Tidewater EMS Council's EMS and Nursing Education Expo
March 16-19, 2017

If you have any questions, please email Jay Porter at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to submit a presenation for consideration

409 KB)
 

Upcoming Events

Governance Committee - TEMS
Tue Feb 07 @ 9:30AM - 10:30PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Feb 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Feb 09 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Feb 09 @ 2:30PM - 05:00PM
EMS Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trauma Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Grading - TEMS
Wed Apr 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 01 @ 6:00PM -
EMS Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu May 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trauma Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu May 11 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM

Upcoming Classes

EMS Functions in the Incident Command System Course (F0166)
Tue Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Tue Jan 24 @12:00PM -
EMS Functions in the Incident Command System Course (F0166)
Wed Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) Responder Training
Thu Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CPR AED and First Aid
Thu Jan 26 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Jan 28 @ 9:00AM -
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) Responder Training
Tue Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
CPR AED and First Aid
Tue Jan 31 @ 4:00PM -
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 01/31/17
Tue Jan 31 @ 6:00PM -
Mass Casualty Incident Management - Module I
Sat Feb 04 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Feb 04 @ 9:00AM -
CPR AED and First Aid
Wed Feb 08 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Feb 11 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Wed Feb 15 @ 4:00PM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Feb 18 @ 9:00AM -