Saturday, 1 October 2016

 

2017 Tidewater EMS Council's EMS and Nursing Education Expo
March 16-19, 2017

If you have any questions, please email Jay Porter at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to submit a presenation for consideration

409 KB)
 

Upcoming Events

Columbus Day - TEMS closed
Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Review - TEMS
Wed Oct 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Oct 13 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
EMS Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trauma Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 10 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Veterans' Day
Fri Nov 11 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving - TEMS Closed
Thu Nov 24 @12:00AM
Thanksgiving - TEMS Closed
Fri Nov 25 @12:00AM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 08 @ 1:00AM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Christmas Holiday - TEMS Closed
Fri Dec 23 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

BLS Provider CPR
Sat Oct 01 @ 9:00AM -
Combined PER-230: Incident Response to Terrorist Bombings & PER-231: Prevention of and Response to Suicide Bombing Incidents Course
Thu Oct 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CPR AED and First Aid
Thu Oct 06 @ 4:00PM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Oct 08 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Wed Oct 12 @12:00PM -
CPR AED and First Aid
Sat Oct 15 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Oct 15 @ 9:00AM -
CPR AED and First Aid
Wed Oct 19 @12:00PM -
"Taking Care of Our Own" Conference
Thu Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
"Taking Care of Our Own" Conference
Fri Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
"Taking Care of Our Own" Conference
Sat Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Oct 22 @ 9:00AM -
"Taking Care of Our Own" Conference
Sun Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Tue Oct 25 @ 5:00PM -
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 10/25/2016
Tue Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Platinum Partners