Saturday, 25 February 2017

 

2017 Tidewater EMS Council's EMS and Nursing Education Expo
March 16-19, 2017

If you have any questions, please email Jay Porter at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to submit a presenation for consideration

409 KB)
 

Upcoming Events

Critical Incident Stress Management Team Training
Sat Mar 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
EMS Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trauma Performance Improvement Committee - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee & RSAF Grading - TEMS
Wed Apr 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 01 @ 6:00PM -
EMS Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu May 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trauma Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu May 11 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Virginia Fire + Rescue Conference - Virginia Beach
Sat Feb 25 @12:00AM
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Feb 25 @ 9:00AM -
Virginia Fire + Rescue Conference - Virginia Beach
Sun Feb 26 @12:00AM
BLS Provider CPR
Tue Feb 28 @12:00PM -
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 02/28/17
Tue Feb 28 @ 6:00PM -
EMS Functions in the Incident Command System Course (F0166)
Sat Mar 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CPR AED and First Aid
Sat Mar 04 @ 9:00AM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Mar 04 @ 9:00AM -
EMS Functions in the Incident Command System Course (F0166)
Sun Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Wed Mar 08 @ 4:00PM -
Tactical Combat Casualty Care (TCCC) course
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Mar 11 @ 9:00AM -
Tactical Combat Casualty Care (TCCC) course
Sun Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
CPR AED and First Aid
Mon Mar 13 @12:00PM -
BLS Provider CPR
Sat Mar 18 @ 9:00AM -
Platinum Partner