Sunday, 28 May 2017

 Tidewater EMS Council's EMS and Nursing Education Expo

We are planning the Expo return in 2018
Please check back for more information

If you have any questions, please email Jay Porter at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to submit presentation for consideration

Upcoming Events

EMS PI Committee Phone Call Meeting
Thu Jun 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
2017 Regional Awards Presentation
Sun Jun 04 @11:30AM - 05:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Jun 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS PI Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
STEMI Performance Improvement Sub-Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Stroke Performance Improvement Sub-Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Board of Directors - TEMS
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
CISM Team Training - "How,When,Who and Techniques", "How do they work?" Tapping, Breathing Etc.
Sat Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Consolidated Testing @EVMS 05/30/2017
Tue May 30 @ 6:00PM -
Mass Casualty Incident Management - Module I
Sat Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Jun 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
TEMS EMS Quarterly Training
Fri Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Consolidated Testing @EVMS 06/27/2017
Tue Jun 27 @ 6:00PM -
Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sat Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sun Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Aug 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Aug 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner