Friday, 15 December 2017

 Tidewater EMS Council's EMS and Nursing Education Expo

We are planning the Expo return in 2018
Please check back for more information

If you have any questions, please email Jay Porter at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Click here to submit presentation for consideration

Upcoming Events

Education Workgroup Meeting
Wed Dec 20 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed
Fri Dec 22 @12:00AM
Christmas Holiday - Office Closed
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
New Years Day - Office Closed
Mon Jan 01 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com