Tuesday, 30 November 2021

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

JChandler

it is with deep personal regret that the TEMS Staff inform you that James “Jim” Chandler passed away earlier today. His death was sudden and unexpected, and the TEMS Staff asks that you pray for the Chandler family and his friends. We, the TEMS Staff, ask you to be respectful of the family’s privacy during this difficult time.

 

If you have any questions, please call the office and ask for either David Long or David Coulling.

EMS Community Partners, Funeral arrangements for James “Jim” Chandler have been made and made available by his family.

The location will be Oman Funeral Home and Crematory, 653 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322

Visitation will be Wednesday from 6-8, and the funeral will be Thursday at 11 AM at Oman Funeral Home in Chesapeake.

 

Burial will immediately follow the funeral on the Eastern Shore where his parents are buried.

Oman Funeral Home & Crematory
Great Bridge Chapel - Chesapeake
http://www.omanfh.com/   Directions: https://goo.gl/z2VgF1 

653 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Phone: (757) 547-5184

The TEMS office will be closed Wednesday, May 9th and reopening on Monday, May 14th to allow staff the attend.

Upcoming Events

OMD Committee Meeting - Joint
Tue Dec 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:00AM - 10:00PM
Education & Training Meeting
Wed Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
In Observance of New Years Day - Office Closed
Fri Dec 31
King Holiday - Office Closed
Mon Jan 17
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

ICS 400
Wed Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Thu Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cardiac Interactive! Game show review
Wed Jan 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Acute Grief Life Support
Wed Jan 26 @10:15AM - 11:45PM
Damage Control Resuscitation
Wed Jan 26 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com