Sunday, 28 November 2021

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

On behalf of 64 EMS agencies affiliated with the Tidewater EMS Council (TEMS) and representing the cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach, and the counties of Accomack, Northampton, Isle of Wight and Southampton, TEMS is working to solicit and collect any extra, unused PPE from local businesses. Specifically, we are looking for donations of unused:

 

Face masks: including N95s, clinical, surgical, or other types
Face shields
Non-latex gloves
Disposable gowns
Cleaning wipes with bleach

Hand sanitizer

Donations can be dropped off at 1104 Madison Plaza, Suite 101, Chesapeake, VA or call 757-963-0632 to arrange a pick-up.

Upcoming Events

OMD Committee Meeting - Joint
Tue Dec 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:00AM - 10:00PM
Education & Training Meeting
Wed Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
In Observance of New Years Day - Office Closed
Fri Dec 31
King Holiday - Office Closed
Mon Jan 17
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

ICS 400
Wed Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Thu Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cardiac Interactive! Game show review
Wed Jan 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Acute Grief Life Support
Wed Jan 26 @10:15AM - 11:45PM
Damage Control Resuscitation
Wed Jan 26 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com