Sunday, 17 October 2021

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Regrettably, due to the expected continuation of the current public health climate surrounding Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19), the Tidewater EMS Council has made the decision to cancel the Tidewater Healthcare Education Expo for 2021.

 

However, planning has already begun for next year's Expo from May 10-May 15, 2022 which will be held in Chesapeake Virginia. Please "Save the Date" for this important EMS community event for which the theme will continue to be:  “Resilience in action... answering the call, managing the stress”. The Tidewater Healthcare Education Expo is an opportunity to network with fellow EMS professionals while receiving excellent training to enhance your EMS career. 

Please continue to visit the Tidewater EMS Council website and social media channels (FacebookInstagram and Twitter) for updates on Registration, Speakers and Training Options.

Thank you for your contributions to the communities you serve and commitment to providing outstanding emergency medical care during this challenging time!

Upcoming Events

Education & Training Meeting
Wed Oct 20 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Nov 17 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting - Joint
Tue Dec 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:00AM - 10:00PM
Education & Training Meeting
Wed Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
In Observance of New Years Day - Office Closed
Fri Dec 31
King Holiday - Office Closed
Mon Jan 17
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

ICS 300
Tue Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 300
Wed Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 300
Thu Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Beth Torres - Courageous Coaches: Creating a Winning Team
Thu Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Tex Ford - Airway House of Horrors
Thu Oct 28 @10:45AM - 12:15PM
Teri Ackerson - Trauma, Infection, and Autoimmune, OH MY
Thu Oct 28 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Susan Singalewitch - Sepsis
Thu Oct 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
TECC - Duty to Act
Sun Nov 14 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Wed Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Thu Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com